In A Good Way Episode 9 Video Previews

Given the ending of ep 8, I wasn’t sure whether Jia En would be kidnapped or not but given the preview, I can be almost certain that she is safe and sound. I trust that the drama will not hop onto some kidnapping cliché and even if they choose to hop on that path, I can be sure that the drama will definitely put it to good use and not use it randomly to bridge the OTP closer. Jia En is a smart girl and she will definitely find a way to get herself out of this mess that she unknowingly threw herself in. She will be able to make it out of this alive and through this, it will allow Liu Chuan to further concrete the feelings that he has for her.

Liu Chuan and Jia En are moving at a steady pace in realising their feelings. I really love that they are growing with each other on this path rather than have it one fall for the other and the other slowly falling for the one. Liu Chuan and Jia En are both progressing at a similar with their feelings. What they have for each other cannot be called love right now but they definitely have something that is much stronger than friendship. They have a special feeling for each other that they cannot pinpoint yet, but they can definitely feel it there. 

I am just liking Ren Wei more and more! He may be pursuing Bai Xue but he wants her to be happy. If she has the hearts for someone else, he is not going to stop her from chasing her heart. Ren Wei isn’t one to hold onto something that he not his; he is going to let it go if it not meant for him. He has Bai Xue’s best interest at his heart and his ability to support her in her pursuit of love is something that is very lovable from him.

Oooo, now the drama’s love affairs are starting to take place! Bai Xue is going to muster up the courage to confess to Liu Chuan but it is going to be a futile effort. Hopefully she can move on and allow Ren Wei to win her heart. I really hope that Ren Wei doesn’t develop some sort of feeling for Jia En because I want to see him work for Bai Xue’s love and having some diverted feelings isn’t going to help with that.

*Preview starts at 1:10:29

Everybody: Jia En!

Tracy: Would Jia En have run into Chen Jin Xing?

Everybody: Jia En!

Liu Shan Feng “Liu Chuan”: Lin Jia En!

Zheng Ren Wei: If I don’t complete this uni credit, then I can’t complete the credits for third year. Then my graduation will be postponed.

Daddy Zheng: Don’t study any more! Come back and take care of the fishes!

Zheng Ren Wei: If I return and take care of the fishes then my life will be ruined and I won’t have my freedom any more.

Liu Shan Feng “Liu Chuan”: Bai Xue.

Bai Xue Fen “Bai Xue”: Liu Chuan.

Liu Shan Feng “Liu Chuan”: What is it?

Bai Xue Fen “Bai Xue”: I want to talk to you about something. Is it convenient for you right now?

Zheng Ren Wei: Do kind of person do you think Bai Xue is?

Liu Shan Feng “Liu Chuan”: We are quite alike in some aspects. We complement each other in a lot of aspects.

Bai Xue Fen “Bai Xue”: Isn’t it tired to like a person who doesn’t like you?

Zheng Ren Wei: You must let the other party know your heart’s intentions.

Bai Xue Fen “Bai Xue”: Thank you for giving me the courage to pursue love. … Liu Chuan, this cup of red tea is for you.

Tagged: , , ,

Make my day? Post a comment :)