In A Good Way Episode 11 Written Preview

Oooo, some exciting stuff and it is all pointing towards Ren Wei’s impending feelings in the most low-key way. As much as a I worry for it, I am also quite anticipating it. I want to see how the drama will handle it and especially how Ren Wei will deal with it. After 10 eps with In A Good Way, I can guarantee that whatever happens, nothing will mess up the set-up of the drama. IAGW just knows how to tackle these issues in a way that satisfies not just us as the viewers, but also the characters. It is not going to ruin their friendship but instead bring them closer together. So far, what IAGW has been doing is dropping hints about Ren Wei’s growing feelings towards Jia En but has never acted upon it. I await to see when that will happen and what it will lead to.

This protest is going to bond the gang closer together than they ever were. I like this thought for justice and it is going to push Jia En and Liu Chuan to new heights as well as bring their feelings closer together. Liu Chuan is not going to make a move on her but his little tentative actions will definitely be playing a part in helping her to confirm his feelings. I really hope that everyone gets a good outcome out of this protest, especially for Xiao Wei who has been innocently dragged into it. 

Written Preview:

Protest flyers are all over campus and the symbol of freedom begins to spread at Cheng Dong Uni. In order to pursuit after justice, Liu Chuan and Jia En become comrades in support of each other. However, it is a pity that not all of the students have the same stance as them. Even the victim gets bought out my Professor Chang Fei. This bloodless battle for freedom is about to erupt!

Ren Wei happily joins in with the protest. His guitar and singing performance leads many students to join in with the protest as well. Seeing a different side to Jia En, he can’t figure out what is happening with his inexplicable change… Bia Xue sees from a far the way Liu Chuan treats Jia En and her heart gets so disrupted that she is hesitant to take a step forward. The petition activity falls short because of Professor’s interference. Will Bai Xue be willing to be shot in her heart for the sake of her friends’ needs?

Liu Chuan temporarily puts his feelings to the side and continues to pursuit justice together with Jia En on no second thoughts. One heavily raining night, everybody holds hands and silently sit in the rain… The key figure appear and everybody finds ways to lift up each other’s spirits. Liu Chuan decides to create an event called “The Era of Freedom”.

Tagged: , , ,

8 thoughts on “In A Good Way Episode 11 Written Preview

  1. joyy January 25, 2014 at 1:09 am Reply

    aaawww… thank you, ms IAGW’s fairy
    i can’t watch online cuz my internet connection doesnt support me watching live, but reading your written preview just made me feel better. Thank you

    • misscupcakees January 25, 2014 at 9:08 pm Reply

      Awww, thank you for granting me that title! I feel honoured! (: I have still yet to watch ep 11 but I’ll get to it soon!

  2. DDee January 25, 2014 at 9:59 pm Reply

    Thanks for this! Eagerly waiting for this episode to be available. Not sure how I feel about RW’s growing feelings for JE but I do think it’ll force her to come to terms with her feelings for LC , at least I hope so! I love this little protest sub plot!

    • misscupcakees January 25, 2014 at 10:57 pm Reply

      No probbies! You can check it out on Viki or search it up on YouTube. Me neither, but I think the drama is only going to tread on this feeling and never let it blossom, especially not now since we are already nearly halfway through the drama.

      The protest plot is driving the characters closer together. (:

      • DDee January 26, 2014 at 2:23 am

        I’d rather wait for high quality download and I can’t access viki. But I’m patient :). Yeah I agree, and anyway I trust that this show knows exactly what it’s doing!

      • misscupcakees January 26, 2014 at 8:38 am

        Oh, you can’t access Viki? Yeahhh, love that the drama knows what it is doing. This is a rarely encounter!

      • DDee January 26, 2014 at 3:14 pm

        Yes it’s blocked in my region like many things. Thank goodness for torrents, and for bloggers like you who can translate and share quickly 🙂

      • misscupcakees January 26, 2014 at 6:54 pm

        Awww, that’s disappointing but at least you can access YouTube, right? (: Hehehe, no worries! I love sharing my love for dramas!

Make my day? Post a comment :)

