In A Good Way Episode 15 Written Preview

Kyahhhhh! This written preview is making me gush and blush over, much like I was while watching the video preview for ep 15. I have a feeling this ep will make me very jolly and full of happiness judging by the way the previews have already made me.

I guess the fundamental element to this ep and what we most look forward to is Jia En and Liu Chuan officially together as a couple. While I have been waiting for this moment to come, I never felt compelled to actually want to push them together. I like the space between them and I like how they just naturally came to fall for one another through their mutual understanding of each other. I really enjoying the pacing in their relationship. A tight friendship was built and as they got to learn more about each other, their heart started to flutter when they are around each other and they just got compelled to help and protect one another. Their romance is so innocently sweet that I can just spend days, months and years just watching them hold hands with each other!

The love’s kicking in but while some find love, others are in heartbreak. I’m pointing at you Ren Wei! I really hope that he can move on soon and find his true love in Bai Xue. I am very how that will play out since Bai Xue and Ren Wei currently show no signs of any romantic feelings for each other. This phase of falling for Jia En is vital to Ren Wei’s growth but I don’t want to see it dragged on. It’s heartbreaking to see Ren Wei like this! I don’t need this again, after having my heart broken after seeing Liu Chuan stray away from who is his.Ā 

Written Preview:

People in love will always turn into fools, foolishly laughing and foolishly thinking of someone. Jia En at at the meal table and not eating but rather, thinking about the morse code that Liu Chuan taught her. She gets asked “are you in love” and the biggest conundrum that she has is how to tell her parents that she is in love.

Ren Wei asks “are you in love?”. They joy of first love is singing but Ren Wei is hesitant, anxious and saddened. Jia En cannot figure out for whom her heart feels this way towards.

People in love are also like curious babies. When did you started to like me? What is it about me that you like? The two ends of the phone conversation, one wishes to say more but doesn’t while the other blushing and having an increased heart rate. However, no one can stop the love from spreading and the sweet words forming a twine.

“To Liu Shan Feng” – the painting leads to more mysteries. All of the secrets seem to point towards Liu Chuan’s grandfather. However, the appraisal time is at the same time as the Treasure Hunting club’s re-evaluation. Will the club be able to get through this difficulty? What will Liu Chuan’s choice be?

Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “In A Good Way Episode 15 Written Preview

  1. Mizuki March 2, 2014 at 2:18 am Reply

    This show is awesome, right?! I just can’t get over the sweetness of our OTP! I just keep on abusing the replay button and grinning like a fool! Lol. I thank the director/writer for this great fanservice šŸ˜€ Lucky JE! I want my own LC too!

    • misscupcakees March 2, 2014 at 6:41 pm Reply

      Yupppp! šŸ˜€ Me too, me too! My smiled so much that my cheeks felt numb! Hehehe, me too, but that’s not going to happen because Jia En and Liu Chuan are meant to be. No one and nothing can tear them apart.

Make my day? Post a comment :)

