Three Years Already!?

Happy 3rd Birthday!It’s my third year blogging already!? Woaaaaahhhh, time flies! I can’t believe that I’ve hit my third year blogging already! Third year! Woaaaahhhhh, just give me a moment to comprehend this please. That’s just something very very very unbelievable. The third year here. Woah. I feel so old, ahaha! Here I am turning three while most bloggers are just hitting their first or second year. But age doesn’t matter, it never did, because age is just a number. This year was a very very hectic one for me. I watched fewer dramas than I previously did and I spent less time blogging. But despite that, I still received many love from you readers and that alone makes me so happy to blog. ^o^

Happy 3rd Birthday!I really can’t believe that it’s been three years! When I first got into blogging, it was quite a small world with a relatively small number of bloggers around but around two years ago, more and more bloggers started popping up and now the blogging world has exploded into one huge family with us all sharing our common love for dramaing. But our family would be incomplete without you viewers and commenters! I am so grateful for every single view and comment because this means that you guys appreciate what I write for that I am happy. I can go on and on all day and night saying how much I appreciate you guys but that will probably just bore you guys to death. From the bottom of my heart, I just want to say thank you, thank you for supporting me and A Fairytale World for these three years! I wouldn’t have been able to have written half of what I did without all of your support! I know these words probably have no meaning to you but really, just knowing that you appreciate my posts means so so so much to me. Blogging is no easy task and while I would have still done it even if no one reads my posts, it just means so much more to me knowing that there are people out there how actually reads my posts and drop comments!

Arghhh, three years! THREE years! Three years! That’s surreal to believe! I am just so so so grateful to have met such a beautiful family! Please please continue to drop by and talk drama! 2015 is just around the corner and it’s going to be a big year drama-wise with lots of productions that I am keen to get my hands on. I can’t wait! Next year is going to be a huge one for me. I will have more time next year so this means more blogging and more dramaing! Yeeeeesssssss! A Fairytale World will also be undergoing some big changes which will hopefully make this a better place for you and I both! So stay tuned! But for now, happy dramaing! And here’s to a Happy New Year! (: ❤
Happy 3rd Birthday!

5 thoughts on “Three Years Already!?

  1. kfangurl December 29, 2014 at 12:27 am Reply

    Wow, happy 3 years, my dear!! That’s quite a milestone! But you know what they say about time flying.. soon you’ll be celebrating 4, 5, maybe even 10 years! 😉

  2. heisui December 29, 2014 at 2:11 pm Reply

    Congrats on your 3 year anniversary! It’s hard to believe how much time has flown by!

    • misscupcakees December 29, 2014 at 7:51 pm Reply

      I know, it’s going by faster than what I would have imagined!

  3. pinkblossom January 7, 2015 at 4:40 pm Reply

    yayyyyy congratulations, misscupcakees!!! 😀 😀

Make my day? Post a comment :)

